3 under 3

This is why I don’t do laundry

Posted on: February 18, 2011

This morning I decided I would do something novel and actually hang the clothes up that had been washed yesterday afternoon, instead of letting them rot in the washing machine. It took me about five minutes.

I came inside, thinking I had got away with it.

Uh uh. Molly had done a poo on her floor (again).

And Neave was eating it.

Total freak out. My baby ate poo! I cleaned her up straight away, but can’t help feeling that she has been defiled. Especially when it comes time to breastfeed her!

And the very next time she turns her nose up at my cooking, I will be offended. Very offended. Because basically, she will be saying,

“I’ve eaten better shit than this, Mum.”

2 Responses to "This is why I don’t do laundry"

Oh that is so horrible Anna! Hopefully she didn’t like it and will know better next time!

[…] About me This is why I don’t do laundry […]

Leave a Reply

