3 under 3

Back on air

Posted on: September 20, 2012

So, I don’t know if you noticed, but I am trialling having this blog open to the public once again. Don’t lose your invitation, though, because if it goes pear-shape I will have to shut up shop again.

I believe the undesirable person who was leaving nasty comments here was accessing via Facebook, so any links I post to this blog will be through private messages from now on. It’s been a while, so I hope that person has long since forgotten about me, and has found something better to do with their time than pick on others.

Apart from that, it should be business as usual around here.

Thanks for sticking around.

Leave a Reply

