3 under 3

Oops… (Part 1)

Posted on: September 3, 2013

Not so proud of this one, but here goes…

I overheard Molly and Neave in another room while I was going about my jobs today:

Neave: “Molly, are you my friend? Are you my friend, Molly? Molly? Are you my friend? Are you my friend Molly? Are you my friend? Molly?”

Molly: Okay! Yes I am your friend. Fuck.

1 Response to "Oops… (Part 1)"

Oh gosh, I feel so remiss in not having seen this! That is what I get for blogsurfing pretty much exclusively through my feed reader 😛 How funny!! Ours sometimes swear – because we both swear like sailors, it’s awful, really – but we’re keeping our fingers crossed that they remember it’s not the sort of language most people consider polite and that they hold their tongues in school at least!

Leave a Reply

